212 Main Street Sonora, KY 42776  Local: (270) 369-7284
Customer Reviews
SONORA FLORIST
Local Sonora, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

My mother loved her flowers for Mothers Day. She plans on planting them in her yard soon. Great job making her day perfect!
Violette McMurtry's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 11:06 am

I am so glad your Mother liked her flowers!! Please feel free to call me again for your floral needs!!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Ordered flowers for Mother’s Day and couldn’t have been more pleased with the outcome of the flower arrangement and quick turn around time! Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Sonora Florist, Violette McMurtry's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 3:46 pm

Thank you so much for allowing us the honor of arranging your flowers for Mother's Day. Please feel free to use us again in the future.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

The flowers were delivered the same day, the card was filled out exactly as told, and the arrangement was fresh and beautiful. I would highly recommend this florist to anyone.
Sonora Florist,Violette McMurtry's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 3:48 pm

Thanks so much for the wonderful review!! Please feel free to use us in the future.
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Perfect experience. Plant as described and delivered on time. Great price.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Very good service!
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Sonora Florist delivered when another shop failed me, 3x. Mom was thrilled with the arrangement and it lived and stayed beautiful for a very long time. I feel like I spent a lot of money but I also feel like I got what I paid for. Based on Mom's feedback, Sonora Florist does quality work and delivers on time. A+
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The gift basket was excellent, timely delivery and reasonable prices
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Amazing arrangement and top notch service
Violette McMurtry Sonora Florist's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2017, 8:43 am

Thank you so much for your kind words.please call again!!!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

The wreath was beautiful and even prettier than the online picture. We were very pleased and will definitely order again. Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:KY

Sonora Florist did a wonderful job regarding the plant we ordered and had delivered to a funeral home nearby. We would use them again if the occasion would arise. Thanks
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

I am sorry I can't help you much. I live in SC and my nephew, Doyle Leon Todd, died in Sonora. I suspect the Peace Lily was just fine but my other relatives have not mentioned it to me. Thanks for your inquiry. Faye Bingenheimer.
Flower Delivery To Sonora, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

SONORA FLORIST
212 Main Street
Sonora, KY. 42776
Local: (270) 369-7284

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at